The following are the Board of Directors of the Baseline Club. These individuals volunteer their time to help establish the strategy for the future of the Baseline Club and ensure the Club’s direction is consistent with its mission of supporting Golden Gopher Tennis.


Head Coach, Geoff Young

Current Board Members:

  • Anne Marie Rogers (President)
  • Geoff Young (Head Coach)
  • Shirley Billigmeier
  • George Klima
  • Julian Dehn
  • Tobias Wernet
  • Dana Young
  • Jeff Sprinkel
  • John Phillips
  • Dino Bilankov
  • Bob McNamara (Honorary VP)